What it was like working for a tranny!

6 thoughts on “What it was like working for a tranny!

  1. Oh Ms. CBL, I am unable to truly express how empathetic yet disgusted what you were forced to endure.

    Having male privilege while wearing kitten heels, what a novel idea.

    Suffice it to mention here, you have many who would stand by you and do whatever it is necessary to support and protect you and your family.

    This post is very emotional. I, and many others look forward to your next post.

    xoxoxo

    On Sun, Apr 2, 2017 at 11:47 PM, Cherryblossomlife wrote:

    > cherryblossomlife posted: “https://youtu.be/JZsnusEIRM8” >

  2. This post is very emotional indeed. And not just because of the tranny. I found the entirety of your story heart wrenching in cruelty.
    However, you mentioned that you had no idea why the tranny hated you so much. I do.

    That is, mediocre men hate with a burning jealousy and passionate envy all highly accomplished, highly intelligent, highly capable women….especially if with the package of accomplishments and capability is added physical attractiveness, innate class and stylishness in whatever form societally desirable during the time.

    A dear friend of mine from late teenage years – who just happened to be a super beautiful acknowledged genius- once told me that men during her university years set out to “Seek and Destroy” (like a heat seeking missile) all accomplished women, meting out extra vile punishment to their more physically attractive targets.

    I’ve found this to be true in life. The most mediocre and incompetent of men, no matter if hetero, gay or tranny, always hate accomplished, attractive, stylish and naturally elegant women.
    Especially to a tranny, confronting such a woman every day at work would be like the mirror in the Snow White fairy tale: “Mirror mirror on the wall, who is the fairest and most accomplished of them all.”

    “Not you, you fake phony,” the mirror would reply in disgust.

    Yes, yes, I know that radical feminists should never mention femmy things but all men notice these things and adjust their vitriol and hatred accordingly. Woe betide we ever have to work for such ogres with their power over us.

    How many times have women quit their jobs and given up careers to go and hide in obscurity in order to avoid being re-targeted by male mediocrities?

    CBL, you are still so young and have no idea of how accomplished you are. When you get to my middle age, you will perhaps look back on your life and think to yourself, “Why did I not know how competent I was? Why could I not acknowledge this to myself? I worked all my life with true mediocrities and incompetents and the whole time I felt myself unworthy.”

    Therein your tranny.

    • Thank you for your kindness and empathy bronte71 🙂 I take all your compliments to heart.
      Yes, he was faced with a woman who was not not willing to pander to his delusions and so the gloves came off. I saw nothing but maleness in him, and he knew it. Yes– he was nothing but a mediocrity.

Leave a Reply

